European Cricket Series T10 Betting Sites & Apps

The European Cricket League, established in 2018, is a thrilling T10 cricket competition showcasing cricket clubs from various European countries. Its primary objective is to promote and popularise cricket throughout the European continent.

You will find all the information about European Cricket Series T10 on our website.


European Cricket Series T10 Betting Sites and Apps

Rating Highlights Bonus Link

CBG Rating

Read review Highlights

  • Accepts cryptocurrency
  • Supports users from India
  • Cricket betting available
Welcome bonus

200% up to INR 80,000

The bonus is available to all new users from India.


CBG Rating

Read review

Batery Highlights

  • Wide Cricket Betting Line
  • Handy App for Smartphones
  • Fast Withdrawal of Funds
Welcome bonus

150% up to INR 25,000 + 200 FS

Join Batery and get a 150% up to INR 25,000 + 200 FS on your first deposit.


CBG Rating

Read review

Parimatch Highlights

  • Instant withdrawal
  • Best Android & iOS App
  • Best cricket expertise in India
Welcome bonus

150% up to INR 30,000

New players at Parimatch can get a bonus on their first deposit 150% up to INR 30,000.


CBG Rating

Read review

Melbet Highlights

  • Minimum deposit of INR 110
  • Nice promos for active players
  • Best customer support in India
Welcome bonus

100% up to INR 20,000

Melbet offers a generous bonus 100% up to INR 20,000 on the first deposit made by new users.


CBG Rating

Read review

Dafabet Highlights

  • Most trusted bookie in India
  • Multiple betting markets
  • Good bonuses for new players
Welcome bonus

200% up to INR 20,000

Dafabet offers all new users a bonus of 200% up to INR 20,000.


CBG Rating

Read review

888starz Highlights

  • Minimum deposit INR 85
  • Accepts INR
  • Official Android App
Welcome bonus

100% up to INR 8,000

New users receive a welcome bonus of 100% up to INR 8,000 on their first deposit.


CBG Rating

Read review

Paripesa Highlights

  • Minimum deposit INR 200
  • Fast withdrawal
  • A new brand with great bonuses
Welcome bonus

100% up to INR 8,000

On your first deposit, you will receive +100% of your deposited amount.


CBG Rating

Read review

Megapari Highlights

  • Huge selection of cricket
  • Best betting odds
  • Min deposit of INR 300
Welcome bonus

450% up to INR 50,000

The welcome bonus is awarded to all new users who have made a first deposit.


CBG Rating

Read review

1xBet Highlights

  • Registration in 1 click
  • Convenient Mobile App
  • Most popular gambling provider
Welcome bonus

120% up to INR 42,900

Sports bonus offers 120% up to INR 42,900 cash available for the absolute newcomers on the first completion of their deposit requirements.

BC Game

CBG Rating

Read review

BC Game Highlights

  • Official Curacao License
  • Accepts INR
  • Wide Cricket Betting Line
Welcome bonus

180% Welcome Bonus for First Deposit

BC Game guarantees a welcome bonus of up to 180% on your first deposit.

About European Cricket League T10

This unique league features an intriguing array of cricket clubs, as each participant is the victorious team from their respective country’s domestic tournaments. The inaugural season took place in 2019 at La Manga Club, Spain, with eight teams vying for the championship title. The victorious team in the first edition was VOC Rotterdam, who emerged triumphant by defeating SG Findorff in the finals with an impressive margin of 101 runs.

Since its inception, the league has seen three editions, each producing a different champion. The second edition witnessed Pak I Care Badalona claiming victory among a total of 30 competing teams. In the most recent edition, Dreux Ville Royale emerged as the triumphant team.

AdministratorEuropean Cricket Network
Format10 Overs
Year of Foundation2019
Last SeasonFebruary 27 2023 to March 24 2023
Future SeasonTo Be Decided
Number of Teams30
Total Matches109
Tournament StructureGroup Stage and Knockout
Reigning Current ChampionsDreux Ville Royale
Most WinsVOC Rotterdam, Pak I Care Badalona, Dreux Ville Royale (1 title)

Structure of European Cricket League T10

The tournament follows a fascinating round-robin format with a unique twist. The group stage spans three weeks, featuring multiple groups, each lasting four days. Within each group, teams compete in a single round-robin format.

After each group stage, the top four teams advance to the knockout stage, where they participate in eliminators or semi-finals. The winners of these knockout matches proceed to the ultimate showdown – the final match.

Ultimately, the top four teams from the six groups qualify for the knockout stage, where they battle it out to determine the ultimate champion of the tournament.

History of European Cricket League T10

The inaugural edition of the European Cricket League took place in 2018, featuring eight official members of the International Cricket Council: Russia, Netherlands, France, Italy, Denmark, Romania, Spain, and Germany. However, to facilitate the inclusion of more teams in the future, the list of participating countries was expanded in subsequent seasons, and currently, the league boasts 30 teams.

The second edition of the tournament was originally scheduled for 2020 at La Manga Club, Spain, but unfortunately, it had to be cancelled due to the outbreak of the Covid-19 pandemic in the country. Similarly, the 2021 season, set to be held at the same venue, had to be cancelled for a second time due to the persisting pandemic situation.

In 2022, the European Cricket League T10 witnessed significant expansion, with a staggering 963 champions from different club teams invited to participate. The defending champions at that time, VOC Rotterdam, were also invited to defend their title. To add to the excitement, Bet2Ball was announced as the title sponsor for the event, adding further prestige to the competition.

European Cricket League T10 Winner List

The European Cricket League T10 was conceived in 2018, with its first edition being held in 2019. Here is a list of the winners and runners-up from each season so far:

SeasonWinnerRunner Up
2023Dreux Ville RoyaleHornchurch CC
2022Pak I Care BadalonaTunbridge Wells
2019VOC RotterdamSG Findorff

European Cricket League T10 Teams

There are a total of 30 teams which participate in the league:

Group AGroup BGroup CGroup DGroup EGroup F
Hornchurch CCV.O.C RotterdamBeveren CCForfarshire CCRoma CCCIYMS
Independents CCFarmers CCRoyal Tigers BudapestDreux Ville RoyaleSporting AlfasPunjab Lions Nicosia
Darmstadt CCSvanholm CCFossum CCVienna CCUnited CC BucharestAriana KIF
Tallinn StallionsIndo-Bulgarian CCOlten CCHelsinki TitansZagreb SokolIstanbul KSK
Byron CCAmerican University of Malta CCLathbury LightningBrno CCStar CCOeiras CC

European Cricket League T10 Points Table

The latest edition of the tournament was held in 2023, here is the points table from the season:

Group A

PositionTeamMatchesWonLostTieNo resultPoints
1Darmstadt CC431006
4Hornchurch CC422004
5Tallinn Stallions404000

Group B

PositionTeamMatchesWonLostTieNo resultPoints
3American University of Malta413002

Group C

PositionTeamMatchesWonLostTieNo resultPoints
2Beveren CC422004
3Lathbury Lightning422004
4Royal Tigers Budapest422004
5Olten CC412013

Group D

PositionTeamMatchesWonLostTieNo resultPoints
3Vienna CC422004
4Helsinki Titans413002
5Brno CC404000

Group E

PositionTeamMatchesWonLostTieNo resultPoints
1Roma Cricket Club440008
2Sporting Alfas431006
3Zagreb Sokol422004
4United Cricket Club413002
5Star CC404000

Group F

PositionTeamMatchesWonLostTieNo resultPoints
1Ariana AKIF431006
2Istanbul KSK431006
4Oeiras CC422004
5Punjab Lions CC404000

Post author