Vanuatu Blast T10 League Betting Sites & Apps

The Vanuatu T10 League is a tri-nation T10 tournament that is comprised of three teams namely MT Bulls, Ifira Sharks, and Mighty Efate Panthers. The BetBarter Vanuatu T10 tournament became the first cricket tournament to take place amidst the Covid-19 pandemic in 2020.

All information about matches and teams of the Vanuatu Blast T10 League is available on our website.


Vanuatu Blast T10 League Betting Sites and Apps

Rating Highlights Bonus Link

CBG Rating

Read review Highlights

  • Accepts cryptocurrency
  • Supports users from India
  • Cricket betting available
Welcome bonus

200% up to INR 80,000

The bonus is available to all new users from India.


CBG Rating

Read review

Batery Highlights

  • Wide Cricket Betting Line
  • Handy App for Smartphones
  • Fast Withdrawal of Funds
Welcome bonus

150% up to INR 25,000 + 200 FS

Join Batery and get a 150% up to INR 25,000 + 200 FS on your first deposit.


CBG Rating

Read review

Parimatch Highlights

  • Instant withdrawal
  • Best Android & iOS App
  • Best cricket expertise in India
Welcome bonus

150% up to INR 30,000

New players at Parimatch can get a bonus on their first deposit 150% up to INR 30,000.


CBG Rating

Read review

Melbet Highlights

  • Minimum deposit of INR 110
  • Nice promos for active players
  • Best customer support in India
Welcome bonus

100% up to INR 20,000

Melbet offers a generous bonus 100% up to INR 20,000 on the first deposit made by new users.


CBG Rating

Read review

Dafabet Highlights

  • Most trusted bookie in India
  • Multiple betting markets
  • Good bonuses for new players
Welcome bonus

200% up to INR 20,000

Dafabet offers all new users a bonus of 200% up to INR 20,000.


CBG Rating

Read review

888starz Highlights

  • Minimum deposit INR 85
  • Accepts INR
  • Official Android App
Welcome bonus

100% up to INR 8,000

New users receive a welcome bonus of 100% up to INR 8,000 on their first deposit.


CBG Rating

Read review

Paripesa Highlights

  • Minimum deposit INR 200
  • Fast withdrawal
  • A new brand with great bonuses
Welcome bonus

100% up to INR 8,000

On your first deposit, you will receive +100% of your deposited amount.


CBG Rating

Read review

Megapari Highlights

  • Huge selection of cricket
  • Best betting odds
  • Min deposit of INR 300
Welcome bonus

450% up to INR 50,000

The welcome bonus is awarded to all new users who have made a first deposit.


CBG Rating

Read review

1xBet Highlights

  • Registration in 1 click
  • Convenient Mobile App
  • Most popular gambling provider
Welcome bonus

120% up to INR 42,900

Sports bonus offers 120% up to INR 42,900 cash available for the absolute newcomers on the first completion of their deposit requirements.

BC Game

CBG Rating

Read review

BC Game Highlights

  • Official Curacao License
  • Accepts INR
  • Wide Cricket Betting Line
Welcome bonus

180% Welcome Bonus for First Deposit

BC Game guarantees a welcome bonus of up to 180% on your first deposit.

About Vanuatu T10 League

The Vanuatu Cricket Board on 21st May 2020 decided to stage a triangular tournament with no active cases in the country. All the matches were hosted at the Vanuatu Cricket Ground. The tournament concluded on 13th June 2020 with Ifira Sharks as the winners. 

AdministratorVanuatu Cricket Board
FormatT10 (10 overs)
Year of foundation2020
Last Season21 May 2020 – 13 June 2020
Future SeasonTBD
Number of Teams3
Total matches19
Tournament StructureRound-Robin and Final
Reigning Current championsIfira Sharks
Most WinsIfira Sharks (1 title)

Structure of Vanuatu T10 League

When it comes to how it operates, the Vanuatu T10 League has a distinct structure of its own. The event’s framework is broken out below:

  • All three teams play against each other thrice in round-robin stages. 
  • At the end of the group stage, the top two teams qualify for the grand finale.

History of Vanuatu T10 League

The Vanuatu Cricket Board, a part of West Indies and also affiliated with the International Cricket Council(ICC) since 1995 organised a tri-nation tournament in 2020, amidst the Covid-19 pandemic in the globe. The tournament started on 21st May 2020 and concluded on 13th June 2020. The nearly four-week tournament featured only three teams playing against each other. A total of 53 cricketers participated in the tournament including the ones from Vanuatu’s national side. The tournament was hosted by the Vanuatu Cricket Association which is the official cricket board of the Republic of Vanuatu, South Pacific Ocean. This is the only time the competition took place to date.

Vanuatu T10 League Points System

The teams are arranged based on the total points. Points are awarded as follows:

  • Win: 2 points;
  • Loss: 0 points;
  • No Result/Abandonment: 1 point.

Vanuatu T10 League Points Table (2020)

Let’s have a look at the points table for the previous edition of the Vanuatu T10 League. 

1Mighty Efate Panthers64200+1.0648
2Ifira Sharks63300-0.5466
3MT Bulls62400-0.4284

Vanuatu T10 League Teams

Only three teams participated in the 2020 season of the Vanuatu T10 Blast. You may read about them below to get more knowledge about the competitors and decide who to bet on.

Mighty Efate Panthers

The Mighty Efate Panthers led by Joshua Rasu secured the top spot in the 2020 season of the Vanuatu T10 Blast. The side bagged four wins and suffered two losses in the group stage of the competition. They even qualified for the grand finale but unfortunately lost to Ifira Sharks by 33 runs. Wesley Vira, their top run-getter accumulated 153 runs in 7 games at 21.86 last season. The batter came third in the list of the top run-scorers overall in the competition. Joshua Rasu, their leading wicket-taker, picked up the most number of wickets in the competition(11). 

Ifira Sharks

The Ifira Sharks led by Nalin Nipiko are the winners of the inaugural season of the Vanuatu T10 Blast. The side came second in the 2020 season, winning three and losing as many games. They defeated Mighty Efate Panthers in the grand finale by 33 runs to lift the silverware. Skipper Nalin Nipiko emerged as the top run-getter for them. He scored 206 runs in 7 games and came 2nd in the list of the top run-getters in the competition overall. He also ended up being their top wicket-taker, picking up 8 wickets.

MT Bulls

The MT Bulls led by Andrew Mansale finished at the bottom of the table in the 2020 season of the Vanuatu T10 Blast. His side managed to win two games, losing on the remaining four occasions. Skipper Mansale emerged as the top run-scorer in the competition, accumulating 213 runs in six games at 35.50. He also picked up 9 wickets at the same time, the most by a Bulls player.

Vanuatu T10 League Winners List

There have been several competitions since the Vanuatu T10 league began. See the table below for a breakdown of the winners and runners-up by year.

YearWinnerRunner Up
2020Ifira SharksMighty Efate Panthers

Post author