Women’s Super T20 Trophy Betting Sites & Apps

The Women’s Super T20 Trophy, popularly known as the Arachas Super T20 Trophy, made its debut in 2021 as an exciting addition to the women’s Twenty20 cricket calendar, organized by Cricket Ireland.

Find out information about the Women's Super T20 Trophy on our site.


Women’s Super T20 Trophy Betting Sites and Apps

Rating Highlights Bonus Link


CBG Rating

Read review

Stake.com Highlights

  • Accepts cryptocurrency
  • Supports users from India
  • Cricket betting available
Welcome bonus

200% up to INR 80,000

The bonus is available to all new users from India.


CBG Rating

Read review

Batery Highlights

  • Wide Cricket Betting Line
  • Handy App for Smartphones
  • Fast Withdrawal of Funds
Welcome bonus

150% up to INR 25,000 + 200 FS

Join Batery and get a 150% up to INR 25,000 + 200 FS on your first deposit.


CBG Rating

Read review

Parimatch Highlights

  • Instant withdrawal
  • Best Android & iOS App
  • Best cricket expertise in India
Welcome bonus

150% up to INR 30,000

New players at Parimatch can get a bonus on their first deposit 150% up to INR 30,000.


CBG Rating

Read review

Melbet Highlights

  • Minimum deposit of INR 110
  • Nice promos for active players
  • Best customer support in India
Welcome bonus

100% up to INR 20,000

Melbet offers a generous bonus 100% up to INR 20,000 on the first deposit made by new users.


CBG Rating

Read review

Dafabet Highlights

  • Most trusted bookie in India
  • Multiple betting markets
  • Good bonuses for new players
Welcome bonus

200% up to INR 20,000

Dafabet offers all new users a bonus of 200% up to INR 20,000.


CBG Rating

Read review

888starz Highlights

  • Minimum deposit INR 85
  • Accepts INR
  • Official Android App
Welcome bonus

100% up to INR 8,000

New users receive a welcome bonus of 100% up to INR 8,000 on their first deposit.


CBG Rating

Read review

Paripesa Highlights

  • Minimum deposit INR 200
  • Fast withdrawal
  • A new brand with great bonuses
Welcome bonus

100% up to INR 8,000

On your first deposit, you will receive +100% of your deposited amount.


CBG Rating

Read review

Megapari Highlights

  • Huge selection of cricket
  • Best betting odds
  • Min deposit of INR 300
Welcome bonus

450% up to INR 50,000

The welcome bonus is awarded to all new users who have made a first deposit.


CBG Rating

Read review

1xBet Highlights

  • Registration in 1 click
  • Convenient Mobile App
  • Most popular gambling provider
Welcome bonus

120% up to INR 42,900

Sports bonus offers 120% up to INR 42,900 cash available for the absolute newcomers on the first completion of their deposit requirements.

BC Game

CBG Rating

Read review

BC Game Highlights

  • Official Curacao License
  • Accepts INR
  • Wide Cricket Betting Line
Welcome bonus

180% Welcome Bonus for First Deposit

BC Game guarantees a welcome bonus of up to 180% on your first deposit.

About Women’s Super T20 Trophy

In its inaugural edition held from May to August 2021, the tournament featured two competing teams, Scorchers and Typhoons. Ultimately, the Scorchers emerged victorious, claiming the first-ever Arachas Super T20 Trophy title.

Moving on to the 2022 edition, the Dragons made a triumphant return after their absence in the previous year. The 2022 Arachas Super T20 Trophy took place from June to July 2022, introducing the third team into the competition.

It’s noteworthy that the Arachas Super T20 Trophy is a part of the broader Arachas Super Series, which also encompasses the Arachas Super 50 Cup, a women’s one-day competition. This comprehensive series enjoys the support of insurance company Arachas as its title sponsor, adding prestige and excitement to women’s cricket in Ireland.

AdministratorCricket Ireland
FormatTwenty20 cricket
Year of Foundation2021
Last SeasonMay 1 2023 to June 5 2023
Future SeasonTo Be Decided
Number of Teams3
Total Matches9
Tournament StructureLeague System 
Reigning Current Champions Scorchers Women
Most WinsScorchers Women (3 titles)

Structure of Women’s Super T20 Trophy

The Women’s Super T20 follows an engaging triple round-robin format, where each team competes against the other three teams three times during the course of the tournament. With only three participating teams, the total number of matches is limited to nine. Unlike other cricket tournaments, the Women’s Super T20 does not include a knockout stage.

In this straightforward format, the fixtures are predetermined, ensuring that each team faces each other evenly. The team with the highest number of wins at the conclusion of the tournament is crowned as the winner, making it a highly competitive and intriguing contest throughout the Women’s Super T20.

Points Structure:

  • Win – 2 points;
  • Tie – 1 point;
  • Loss – 0 points;
  • Abandoned/No Result – 1 point.

History of Women’s Super T20 Trophy

In its inaugural edition, the tournament featured only two teams, Typhoons and Scorchers, who engaged in a total of eight thrilling matches during the 2021 season. Ultimately, the Scorchers emerged as the triumphant team.

The second edition of the tournament marked the entry of a third team, the Dragons, and the total number of fixtures increased to nine. Each team faced off against the other three teams, creating a more diverse and competitive atmosphere during the season. This format was retained in the latest 2023 edition as well.

Currently, the Scorchers hold the title of the most successful team in the tournament, securing victory in all three editions so far. Their remarkable achievements demonstrate their prowess and dominance in the Women’s Super T20 competition, setting the stage for even more exciting contests in the future.

Women’s Super T20 Trophy Winner List

The Women’s Super T20 Trophy has witnessed three seasons so far, here is the list of the winner and runners-up from each season:

SeasonWinnerRunner Up
2023Scorchers WomenTyphoons Women
2022Scorchers WomenDragons Women
2021Scorchers WomenTyphoons Women

Women’s Super T20 Trophy Teams


The Scorchers stand tall as the undisputed champions and the most successful team in the history of the tournament, having triumphed in all three editions. Under the leadership of their current captain, Gaby Lewis, they have consistently showcased their dominance and remarkable cricketing prowess, leaving a lasting mark in the Women’s Super T20 competition.


The Typhoons have displayed commendable performances in the Women’s Super T20 tournament, securing the runner-up position in both the 2021 and 2023 editions. In the inaugural season, they were the sole team competing alongside the Scorchers. Their journey in the 2023 season reached an intense climax, where in their final fixture, they faced the Scorchers. Unfortunately, the Typhoons experienced a narrow defeat, with the Scorchers emerging victorious by a mere nine wickets and one run. Their current captain is Laura Delaney.


The Dragons missed out on the first edition of the tournament due to the impact of covid-19. However, they made an impressive debut in the 2022 season, finishing as the runners-up, showcasing their cricketing prowess. In the 2023 season, the Dragons ended their campaign on an impressive winning streak, securing victory in three consecutive matches, and asserting their dominance on the field. Their current captain, Leah Paul, leads the team with determination and skill.

Women’s Super T20 Trophy Points Table

The latest edition of the Women’s Super T20 was held in 2023, here is the points table from the season:

PositionTeamMatchesWonLostTieNo ResultPoints
1Scorchers Women6420018
2Dragons Women6330012
3Typhoons Women6240010

Post author